4 Jr players selected for Team Ontario

Huge congrats to our Wildcats who made OWHA Team Ontario Red and Blue (who will be competing at @HockeyCanada’s National Women’s Under-18 Championship, Nov. 5-11 in Dawson Creek, BC.) and to our players who have been selected for the
OWHA 2007 Development Team!

#11 Lexie Bertlesen

#4 Alex Therien
#20 Regan Whynot
#25 Molly Dunn

#15 Leila Ricciuti
#16 Lily Spencer
#31 Zoé Cliche
#77 Addison Robillard

Chris Dunn
Author: Chris Dunn

Share the Post:
Scroll to Top